We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Automatic Transmission Specialists
406-222-3992
306 S. 12th Street
Livingston, MT 59047
45.651762 -110.570393
http://automatictransmission.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
52 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 11/24/2016
Thanks Aden & Brad for all your help!!! you guys always take good care of me/us!!! Mike Hubbard Hubbard's Yellowstone Outfitters
  Dale 11/03/2016
Brad,did a fantastic job taking care of me
  Darci 10/27/2016
  Allen 08/18/2016
  Nicole 07/28/2016
  Megan 07/28/2016
Always got the parts that I need
  Brad 05/05/2016
I have been extremely impressed by the professionalism of ATS. The time, consideration, and attention to detail Brad and Kelly have provided is something I haven't experienced before with my auto repair needs. The overall customer service by ATS and ALL their employees is fantastic. I'm amazed by at the end of each service Aden calls me to confirm the work was done to my satisfaction. Wow!....There's a concept......Customer service!
  Justin 04/05/2016
Great service! I'll be back!
  William 04/04/2016
I have always have my work done through ATS. A talented crew with attention to detail. Quick, but thorough. I won't go anywhere else.
  Nicole 03/17/2016
Great and very friendly service over the phone and in person when I picked up my car.
  Brad 03/17/2016
BEST SHOP IN THE VALLEY!
  Jesse 03/10/2016
  Kirk 03/03/2016
Your outfit, from the receptionists, administration and mechanical are very professional. Problems diagnosed are estimated, and discussed with the customer, then work proceeds. I have great confidence in your ability to fix problems with our diesel trucks, and the work is of the highest degree of competency. Your Work is Stellar! Thank you, very much. KW
  Justin 03/03/2016
Very helpful. They worked with me to make the right fininacial and mechanical choice for my vehicle. I would recommend them.
  Lori 02/05/2016
Rebuilt diesel motor on 2005 Dodge 3500. Aden and his guys were available to answer questions and explain to me what they were doing about damage found. Work was completed in a reasonable amount of time and they went out of their way to locate and retrieve an unexpected part. When pickup was returned to me they helped me return rental car. That was nice. Pickup runs great. After 1000 miles they changed oil and combed through their work plus looked around to make sure everything else was lubed and in good shape. This may just be the best shop I've used in all my travels around the northwest. Great job!
  Ann 07/09/2015
  Ryan 07/06/2015
Great service, always a friendly staff, and always looking out for what's best in the customers vehicle! Great shop all around
  Dave 07/02/2015
We broke down on the way home to Sandpoint Idaho. Aden was able to get us back on the road in an amazing 5 hours! The Ford dealer said they couldn't even look at the truck for four days.
  Mike 06/25/2015
Thanks so much guys
  William 06/11/2015
ATS is the only place I bring my vehicles. Service and attention to detail is always top notch. If you want something done right the first time, take your vehicle to ATS.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
406-222-3992
near by local auto car shop
306 S. 12th Street
Livingston, MT 59047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo