Reviews

Automatic Transmission Specialists


406-222-3992
306 S. 12th Street
Livingston, MT 59047
45.651762 -110.570393
http://automatictransmission.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
45 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (45)


 5     Justin 04/05/2016
Great service! I'll be back!

 5     William 04/04/2016
I have always have my work done through ATS. A talented crew with attention to detail. Quick, but thorough. I won't go anywhere else.

 5     Nicole 03/17/2016
Great and very friendly service over the phone and in person when I picked up my car.

 5     Brad 03/17/2016
BEST SHOP IN THE VALLEY!

 5     Jesse 03/10/2016

 5     Kirk 03/03/2016
Your outfit, from the receptionists, administration and mechanical are very professional. Problems diagnosed are estimated, and discussed with the customer, then work proceeds. I have great confidence in your ability to fix problems with our diesel trucks, and the work is of the highest degree of competency. Your Work is Stellar! Thank you, very much. KW

 5     Justin 03/03/2016
Very helpful. They worked with me to make the right fininacial and mechanical choice for my vehicle. I would recommend them.

 5     Lori 02/05/2016
Rebuilt diesel motor on 2005 Dodge 3500. Aden and his guys were available to answer questions and explain to me what they were doing about damage found. Work was completed in a reasonable amount of time and they went out of their way to locate and retrieve an unexpected part. When pickup was returned to me they helped me return rental car. That was nice. Pickup runs great. After 1000 miles they changed oil and combed through their work plus looked around to make sure everything else was lubed and in good shape. This may just be the best shop I've used in all my travels around the northwest. Great job!

 5     Ann 07/09/2015

 5     Ryan 07/06/2015
Great service, always a friendly staff, and always looking out for what's best in the customers vehicle! Great shop all around

 5     Dave 07/02/2015
We broke down on the way home to Sandpoint Idaho. Aden was able to get us back on the road in an amazing 5 hours! The Ford dealer said they couldn't even look at the truck for four days.

 5     Mike 06/25/2015
Thanks so much guys

 5     William 06/11/2015
ATS is the only place I bring my vehicles. Service and attention to detail is always top notch. If you want something done right the first time, take your vehicle to ATS.

 5     Michelle 05/27/2015
Excellent Service. I wouldn't trust my vehicle any where else.

 5     Brad 04/02/2015
Great shop, Great people. Keep up the good work!

 5     Lisa 03/12/2015
I always trust my car repairs to ATS because they are honest and do excellent work. They go the extra mile for me and care about my personal vehicle needs.

 5     Cory 01/29/2015
Only place I've gone to for years. Very honest, explains everything, have sent a lot of friends here with same results, keep it up guys.

 5     Christopher 12/11/2014
Fast, courteous service. A++. Great guys to work with and they know their stuff.

 5     Outhouse 08/23/2014
Professional, Fast, Friendly, Excellent Work!!

 5     Natalie 08/14/2014
Great group of people! They have done a great job diagnosing and explaining the problems with my truck. They want to be on your team and will go the extra mile to make sure that you are taken care of. Fantastic customer service!

Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next
Records per page: