Reviews

Automatic Transmission Specialists


406-222-3992
306 S. 12th Street
Livingston, MT 59047
45.651762 -110.570393
http://automatictransmission.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
45 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (45)


 5     Outhouse 06/29/2017

 5     Craig 06/22/2017
We broke down in Yellowstone Park. We called Tire Iron towing to help us out. The driver recommended your shop. Are we glad he did. Your guys were very helpful to get us in asap, since we are from Minnesota. They were very good to work with, very informative, and kept us informed with what was happening. Thank them again for their super service, and to the guys in the shop. Craig and Becky

 5     Shawn 06/15/2017
Excellent service and fast repair time. Customized my transmission to fit my needs.

 5     Steve 04/27/2017
Excellent!! Thank you for making my issues right.

 5     Salle 04/13/2017
I appreciate the diagnostic abilities of the team! Everyone was helpful and respectful. I also appreciate the fair prices and inclusion of the client in the process. Thanks!

 5     Cory 03/23/2017
ATS has been maintaining my fleet for over 8 years now. I travel the Western US with many different employees driving all the different trucks. I never have a concern knowing my vehicles are maintained and repaired at ATS. I've been to other shops and these guys are a step above the rest. Would recommend them to anybody with any type of vehicle or fleet.

 5     Mark 03/09/2017
Quality of work is great !

 5     Crash 02/23/2017

 5     Tommy 02/02/2017
Exhalent service with a fast turn around on repairs. Aiden actually knows what the hell he is talking about and doesn't try to sale you on a load of @#@$% Thanks a million.

 5     MacHele 01/12/2017

 5     Henry 01/05/2017
Great people that know how to repair diesel trucks.

 5     Lori 12/02/2016

 5     Chuck 11/24/2016
Brad has been my "go to" guy for car repair for years... first at Ressler and then at ATS. He always gives me an honest appraisal of a problem and ATS has given me great service and prices for years. I'm sorry to hear he is leaving.

 5     Mike 11/24/2016
Thanks Aden & Brad for all your help!!! you guys always take good care of me/us!!! Mike Hubbard Hubbard's Yellowstone Outfitters

 5     Dale 11/03/2016
Brad,did a fantastic job taking care of me

 5     Darci 10/27/2016

 5     Allen 08/18/2016

 5     Nicole 07/28/2016

 5     Megan 07/28/2016
Always got the parts that I need

 5     Brad 05/05/2016
I have been extremely impressed by the professionalism of ATS. The time, consideration, and attention to detail Brad and Kelly have provided is something I haven't experienced before with my auto repair needs. The overall customer service by ATS and ALL their employees is fantastic. I'm amazed by at the end of each service Aden calls me to confirm the work was done to my satisfaction. Wow!....There's a concept......Customer service!

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: