We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Automatic Transmission Specialists
406-222-3992
306 S. 12th Street
Livingston, MT 59047
45.651762 -110.570393
http://automatictransmission.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
52 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Charles 11/17/2017
  Mark 11/02/2017
Great service
  Kb 10/26/2017
  Ben 09/26/2017
I have had the privilege of having aden and his team of professionals work on my truck many times and have always left feeling satisfied and confident that they did everything to ensure the repairs were done to the highest standards. I own a diesel and am always impressed with the extensive knowledge that aden brings to any trouble that my 6 litre throws at him. His staff is friendly and respondo quickly with repair information and needs. I will continue to go there with any problems I am unfortunate enough to encounter
  Mike 08/31/2017
  A And D 08/31/2017
Most professional staff I have ever experienced getting my vehicle repaired. They even delivered my car to me 30 miles away after the repairs were complete!
  Zach 08/24/2017
Aden and his staff are second to none. By providing great knowledge, honesty, integrity, attention to detail, and exceptional customer service I would highly recommend these guys to anyone.
  Outhouse 06/29/2017
  Craig 06/22/2017
We broke down in Yellowstone Park. We called Tire Iron towing to help us out. The driver recommended your shop. Are we glad he did. Your guys were very helpful to get us in asap, since we are from Minnesota. They were very good to work with, very informative, and kept us informed with what was happening. Thank them again for their super service, and to the guys in the shop. Craig and Becky
  Shawn 06/15/2017
Excellent service and fast repair time. Customized my transmission to fit my needs.
  Steve 04/27/2017
Excellent!! Thank you for making my issues right.
  Salle 04/13/2017
I appreciate the diagnostic abilities of the team! Everyone was helpful and respectful. I also appreciate the fair prices and inclusion of the client in the process. Thanks!
  Cory 03/23/2017
ATS has been maintaining my fleet for over 8 years now. I travel the Western US with many different employees driving all the different trucks. I never have a concern knowing my vehicles are maintained and repaired at ATS. I've been to other shops and these guys are a step above the rest. Would recommend them to anybody with any type of vehicle or fleet.
  Mark 03/09/2017
Quality of work is great !
  Crash 02/23/2017
  Tommy 02/02/2017
Exhalent service with a fast turn around on repairs. Aiden actually knows what the hell he is talking about and doesn't try to sale you on a load of @#@$% Thanks a million.
  MacHele 01/12/2017
  Henry 01/05/2017
Great people that know how to repair diesel trucks.
  Lori 12/02/2016
  Chuck 11/24/2016
Brad has been my "go to" guy for car repair for years... first at Ressler and then at ATS. He always gives me an honest appraisal of a problem and ATS has given me great service and prices for years. I'm sorry to hear he is leaving.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
406-222-3992
near by local auto car shop
306 S. 12th Street
Livingston, MT 59047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo